On People Skills And The Gift Of The Blockchain

Blockchain Blogger.png


This is another weekly update and unlike the others I am writing it at night and that is due to the kind of schedule that I have found myself in

I was able to write something last week though unlike the previous week where I had no window of opportunity, i was able to create a semblance of consistency last week,/h6>

My First post was titled The Power Of Synergy And The Long Game And Why The Blockchain Is Like Real Estate

In this post I talked about the Importance of synergy and the long game when it comes to the blockchain. and why the Blockchain is currently like real estate, while others are fretting themselves about the Markey Cap of coins, this is a time when you should be developing yourself so taht you can find actual ways through which you can make yourslef valuable on the Blockchain

I also talked about the Importance of connecting with like minded people that you can work with to create value at one point or the other. The associations we keep will determine how far we will go in the Blockchain Space

The Following are Comments from readers

@davidfumo said

Hello @ogochukwu,
oh man, My mind had a lovely time reading your post, I'm not very familiar with the micro - macro principle which made you post quite interesting to me, well, I also decided to embrace blockchain.

I'm studing it and trying to come up with ways to spread it out on my country and build local communities, I think Africa should embrace blockchain in the early stages and guess what, we are the ones with the task of doing that.


@chireerocks said

Really boosting and amazing post, and yes we have to keep the patience and we cannot grow or become whales in one day, we have to go through a journey to reach the milestone.

I really like your point that if you have funds then you can power up otherwise you have to take the normal way, yes sometimes situation gets against us, so we have to put continuous efforts and should wait for the right time. At last i want to say that, life is not easy and easy life will never be interesting so enjoy the obstacles and your time will come. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

The second post of the week was titled On Starting : Scratch Or Cash where I talked about the dilemma I talked about a dilemma most people face when starting to build a company

Should the company be built with cash or should the founder start from scratch. I got a lot of amazing contributions from Steemians who joined the discussion

The Following are comments from readers

@austinhopper said

I think you make a good point about building up capacity before scaling. I think it's better to start from scratch and invest your own money for most things. Starting from scratch will help you build the fundamentals and learn from your mistakes when there is less money on the table. I'm starting a business from scratch right now with my friend and we are using all our own money.

We have huge plans for the future but right now we just need to focus on learning everything we can and having the best product possible.


@drigweeu said

Well i will add little. Both are still ok and good. Building from scratch is cool, it gives one energy ,takes out fear but sometimes reduces input since you know even if you lose any money, you owe no one. Building from scracth also brings out the best, that latent talent in every being. Building from scratch has a very high young modulus but speaks great future potentials.

The other part which is raising money for a business seems not cool. Its injects unbalance inputs, liberates unnecessary seriousness in a man. Makes a man place judgement on output and not of quality. Seems not cool to me.

In summary, the best is setting a sponsor group where everyone will gain according to his input. If it fails, all fails, if it succeds ,all enjoys.
This way, many heads must make the biz succed


Blog Development Challenge (1).png


The third post of the week was titled On Life And Business: How To Deal With Fools

In this post I talked about the power of silence when it comes to dealing with fools, those are not the kind of people you argue with, the best thing for you to do is to ignore them and let them go on their way

The following are comments from readers

@seyiodus said

This message is fantastic. Hat of to you @ogochukwu. i like your state of mind. I have also learn not to waste my time with those that will not add value to me and move with those that will put me to race for more achievement.

This post make me remember @akrid's post where he talked about the kind of people that should be invited to steemit and not wasting time on those that will not add value to the platform. You can read more about it Here

Thanks again. Bless you bro.


@drigweeu said

Yes as you said, the title may look harsh but as for me the only way to say the truth is "to say the truth". When you war with pigs, they even feel blessed and you end up regreting it.

No need taking battle with fools, no need doing things for them to acknowledge it, instead do things the best way it should be. Thanks bro. You are cool


The Last Post Of The Week Was Titled On The Future: How Abundace Is Changing The World

This is a post where I reviewed the different technological advancements going on and how things are being revolutionized right befoere us. I also illustrated how nature have given us abundance of everything we need to survive

The post also talked about the pain of Innovation and what every new piece of tech must face before being accepted using what happend with the Ford Motor and what is currently happening with the current Innovations in this present age


The Following are Comments from readers

@maxdevalue said

Nature is like a mineable coin, as humans dive more in research which is what I called ‘the natural blockchain’ they stand to gain more chances to evolution and change.

This is a good job @ogochukwu


@nezer said

I think David Henry Thoreau saw it all long time ago when he said

"All good things are wild and free."

As for me, I am very excited to live in this time of great changes everywhere.Thanks @ogochukwu for this interesting piece. Well done!


That was all for last week and I am excited as usual for the new week we have entered, there are a lot of amazing things happening and I will share more things here as they happen

Thanks For Reading

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

It is always so interesting how short term people are treating things. You are correct it’s like buying a piece of land and the area could develop into something amazing with your own effort included into it. While many will sell at first chance they see a profit those that stick around are ones really reaping the rewards from increase community value built around them and upkeep by their own actions in the community.

Thanks for reading and the thoughtful comment @enjar

Keep up the great job. It is so much appreciated. I do log in and read most of your posts, but oftentimes I'd be too tied up with life offline to reply. Keep steeming ✌️

Thanks for your presence I appreciate

Nice one again @ogochukwu, one significant virtue that I must commend about you is the ability to carry your readers along, seeing my previous comment among the lists up there has generated in me this sense of oneness between you the writer and I the reader .

Thanks for digging out valuable informations at each time you post.

Thanks for your constant engagement @maxdevalue

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :)

I am glad that I am able to bring you value @vivianpatil

The blockchain technology is truly a gift and revelation to mankind

Great work you are doing always,proud of you bro,upvoted and following.

I look forward to reading the posts from this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73