You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Just Returned To Steemit, READ This

in #blockchain-blogger6 years ago

Long time no see @ogochukwu!

Thank you for that much needed reassurance, I have been out of sorts lately- But wow, a lot has been going on. I had slowed down to 1 post every three days, but I am receiving a lot of encouragement to participate regularly again. I gotta make sure I am not posting for the sake of doing such, but aiming for high quality regardless the SBD and STEEM prices. I love reading you straightforward advice.

With love,
@shello

Sort:  

Nice to have you back @shello

Posting for the sake of it is actually harder than posting something purposeful.

just take your time and rest if you neeed to.

@ogochukwu

Thank you for the warm welcome back @ogochukwu,

There are a lot of changes going on in my daily life, as I try to build up good habits and routines to get my grounding. I agree, trying to write something with no substance gets difficult, we would run out of things to write c;

With love,
@shello

Thanks for reading @shello and welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45