You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Just Returned To Steemit, READ This

in #blockchain-blogger6 years ago (edited)

Wow. I love this.
Part of the returnees but not for SBD scavenging. School took me away although. Perhaps am feeling guilty because I left my love (steemit and blogging)
You one of those steemians I admire and appreciate most. Thanks for checking on me at a particular time then.
Always coming with good advice, strategic ones.
Came at the right time.

Legacy will always beat Currency

Like they say a befitting burial, this is a befitting end for this great post. You right bro even your legacy is capable of making currency for you .

Kudos boss

Sort:  

Hello @tormiwah

Thanks for reading and your vote of confidence. I appreciate.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42