You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Something You Collect?

in #blockchain6 years ago

i know a little about gaming actually. But i did meet with some person on steemit who love to play games or collect monsters card.

  • @gamer00 - He like to collect monsters card.
  • @runicar - Love to play regularly.
  • @aggroed - He like to collect Monsters card.

Resteemed post

Sort:  

That's awesome!!! Thank you @aaarif!!! Nice to see you around here again :)

Hi @nomadicsoul, last some days i was busy in my office work. And going over some family issues. I saw post, read and after that my hand vibrate to type something on keyboard and my mind got blank and i said myself what i'll write now?!!! then i stopped and comment nothing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69