You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - The Many Ways in Which Blockchain is Changing Our World

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

When I try to explain what is blockchain to someone who does not know this world, I tell him that blockchain is like the road and bitcoin and the cryptocurrencies are the cars that circulate through it.

Sort:  

Agreed! This is a very wise way to explain it!

Thank you!! I work with children and I have a habit of explaining things so they can understand it.

Exactly the point. That's why I tend to wonder those who's telling Bitcoin is scam if they really understand what they're saying or if they even know "blockchain" technology exist.

wow...this is a brilliant illustration

Thank you! it's an easy way for them to understand

yes sir... i have to follow you

Amazing explanation ,R u A teacher?

more or less, I give extracurricular computer classes to children :)

You nailed it bro

The world is changing and we should not be late for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89