First post

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

My name is Tim and I am new here. Just like everybody that is here for the first time, I am taking my time to get familiar with the surroundings. As far as can tell right now, I think this is a place where I can have a lot of fun and you are more than welcome to join me!

Right now I am in college for my accounting degree, I should have completed this within the next 2 months. During the last period of this degree, every student is required to write a thesis. I decided to write mine about the blockchain technology and the impact it can have on the accounting business.

Do you want to know more? Sometime this week I will start sharing some, if not all, of the knowledge I have gathered and filtered out of the vast ocean of information regarding the blockchain technology.

See you soon and remember: It is never to early, nor too late too learn.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @attilatahun Post comment, vote, follow, resteem. Make sure to manage your rewards well for the future. Enjoy your time in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71