You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreedomFirst a new blockchain is born.

in #blockchain5 years ago

your signup does not work. I put a 12 small letter username and it would not take. I tried random 12 small letter usernames and it still would not work, it never left the pinkish blob color, the public key part worked fine and turned from pinkish blob to white with no problem.

Sort:  

Sorry about that. Drop by the discord while we fix it.

<revolutionaries will always be silenced by the powers that be, whether by flags or by bullet>

okay it worked today, I think, It took my username and I saved the passwords.

edit; on the discord link I get the invalid invite so can not go to the discord room.

thank you for the feedback, fixing it right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48