You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravity Protocol Needs YOU!

in #blockchain6 years ago

Blockchian is the future of internet.

Facebook has also launched Blockchain Research Group which is headed by former president of PayPal just few days ago.

Blockchain is going to be massive revolution in Technology and every big Tech company is in Silicon Valley is working on Blockchain including Google, Microsoft, Amazon and Apple has also launched and patent his projects on Blockchain in 2017, for distributed ledgers.

Sort:  

I'm new on steemit and very passionate about Blockchain, Crypto and for new revolutionary technologies.
Please help me to grow on steemit so I could share my thoughts which could be very productive for steemit community.
You cooperation would be highly appreciated.

Follow me and i will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79