Blockchain's New Industry Emergence

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

https://thebulletin.org/blockchain-new-aid-nuclear-export-controls11204

Hey Everyone! This is a great read if you have some down time. This article really sheds light on where blockchain is headed and the many ways it can be implemented to ease transaction speeds, price and security. Once I understood the blockchain and how it works, I saw the significance of this technology and the kind of promise it holds for the future. Blockchain or bust! We are getting in at the ground floor of something truly unique that will change the world we live in. Also feel free to follow me as I like to share content of my own regarding travel, crypto and blockchain!

All the best!

Blockchain Bella :) IMG_4387.JPG

Sort:  

it seems like a pretty innovative idea
cool^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62