You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Something You Collect?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi there @nomadicsoul, what a wonderful and nicely written post on the topic of collecting! I also think for gaming specifically, blockchain has so many fantastic uses.

Personally, I struggle with digital collectibles - I've long had a big digital music collection and my digital photos however, unique enough for me.

These days, as I've gone through life, I aim to try and collect EXPERIENCES over THINGS :) Although, I also have a collection of vinyl records, and intend to continue growing it ...

For the prizes, can only get as far as 2nd place ... by mentioning @murda-ra as a massive game lover and @john-robert being a collector or 'stacker' of silver and gold coins ...

Sort:  

I collect experiences too, which turns into collecting way too many photos on my phone and running out of storage space! hahaha. Thanks for reading! And tagging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66