You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is LinkedIn, Not Facebook!

in #blockchain5 years ago

I keep hearing about publishing books and selling them via crypto - which would be kinda like selling via the stock market, as I see it. What's a dollar with today? Last year it was worth $14 SBD. Today....$0.33...? That's it? Thirty cents on the dollar? How would one price a book and sell via the blockchain--or did I totally miss the boat here? Thanks to my review of a book about blockchain here at Steemit, @carlgnash showed me how to Power Up. (See, it pays to confess one's ignorance, when it leads to offers of assistance!) Anyway, thank you for this post, @hobo.media, and I'll be watching for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81