Hey, Remember WABA? - Come and chat with us.

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Remember when I talked to you about WABA.Network, yes the platform that allows you to create your own economic systems on EOS, well I just created our telegram group and I wanted to invite you to it:

https://t.me/joinchat/C3_QrBCON3T-JHdXqisheA

I would love to know what you think of our project and our white paper. Your opinion is very valuable to us and we also want to give away our first tokens.

So, what are you waiting for?.. See you on the other side!

Captura de pantalla 2018-03-13 a la(s) 12.58.13.png

Sort:  

This is a very good job. I am very happy to get the invitation to telegram group. . I appreciate your great activity. . @chitty i will deal with this very soon. . Cheers :)

Wow thats a good iniciative .. lets see how it worksWaba \o/.. congrats buddy .. Cheers

yeah....great post...i like it....i hope every body like it...

this is worth a look. i will deal with this. Thank you

what a moment!

Everyone looks very beautiful.Made pretty good@chitty

You got a 39.89% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @hcf27!

This is a very good job. I am very happy to get the invitation to telegram group. . I appreciate your great activity. . @chitty i will deal with this very soon. . Cheers :)

I think undead is overpowered, gg

muy bien, argentina siempre aportando!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70