Hello Steemit!!! An intro. of me

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! (Saluts) A genuine pleasure to introduce myself. In my birth certificate i'm certainly sure it reads that I am Chukwudi Joseph Ogwuike, but you can call me Chuksbrownj (a nickname given to me by a Neighbor). I was born in Obudi-Agwa in Oguta LGA of Imo State, just a few stones throw to the Oguta Blue Lake which dances to the rhythm of boats, burning sun, sand and coconut trees.

I've Spent most of my time on Online Marketing and MLM but most recently Crypto-Trading this year after i was introduced to Bitcoin by my South African friend in 2015.

I'm passionate about Crypto Currency and the Blockchain Technology, I don't really know why! But the truth is, it's the Future. I'm learning everyday about it and i believe in its ability to transform the world especially here in Africa very quickly, it is becoming easy to understand each day and also for me to explain to others; for this, Some people call me a Bitcoin junkie(laughing);

Aha! I like to read history books and short stories based on real life events, likes watching good movies with either real live stories or fantasies and to listen to music that transports me to another dimension for its melody and lyrics, and I like to do exercises and eat delicious things too (but i never get fat) .

Welcome to my profile of Steemit. Thanks @daveobada for inviting me. Bring your eyes wide open and your senses wide awake for a long walk with me,

Yours Friendly,
@Chuksbrownj.

See you soon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. My advice for you is to keep it real here, I'm also a Nigerian and i hope to see you grow.

Please i want to beg you, Do not plagiarize, It can distroy your reputation, prevent you from getting upvotes and you may be flagged.

Welcome to steemit. Feel free to meet me for any thing, I'll assist if it is withing my capability.

Also i would like you to read this post https://steemit.com/writing/@onequality/three-simple-steps-to-creating-quality-content. It would be of great help to you

Nice write up you have there

Thanks bro and nice write up you have there

Wow! Nice to meet u dear

Congratulations @chuksbrownj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cryptocurrency,the future of world's money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75