[Cryptominutes] What's so special about blockchain?

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)


Soo... I decided to start a youtube channel for my audience of conscious entrepreneurs who are getting interested in cryptocurrencies.

Mostly it will be short clips of less than 3 minutes, in order to be easily consumable for busy people ("Crypto Minutes").

But I'm also planning to do interviews with people who do good things in the crypto space or work on blockchain projects that will positively impact the lives of regular ("mainstream") people, instead of just making themselves rich. (May I always be able to tell the difference :))

I'll start the channel with a few clips of podcasts in which I was interviewed myself, and I'll post them here as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ME GUSTA TU POST

Congratulations @connecteconomy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95