You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Sharing Network Platform - Dove Network

in #blockchain6 years ago

The idea of decentralizing the Internet seems fascinating to me, thanks to the Internet blockchain technology was born and I think that applying this technology to the Internet itself is a great advantage. I was very identified with your entry as I know how expensive the navigation plans can be and I don't always use all the data by the end of the month, if I sold the data I don't use with DOVE NETWORK apart from having a small monetary reward I would also be helping other people in the process.

In my country there are places where the government applies free wi-fi zones for citizens, if DOVE NETWORK were applied, this would be an important monetary income for the country and could be invested for the development of the economy.

I really liked your publication, it explains very well the DOVE NETWORK system and the many benefits it can bring in many ways, I hope I can continue reading valuable information from you, I'll take a look at the official DOVE NETWORK website :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84