You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Blockchain Tech Lead to Next Cival War? - The Decentralization of Power & Wealth

in #blockchain7 years ago

Thanks for the post. I really enjoy Ron Paul's channel on youtube. I'll have to check it out when I have more time. When somebody figures out how to use the blockchain to promote better candidacy for good job placements, I'm going to be really happy about the future. Imagine being crowd-recruited for a position you would be great for because of a blockchain that validates your value potential in specific fields of experience. People with garbage jobs could actually earn a decent wage from blockchain rewards for being experienced and in demand.

Sort:  

My pleasure. I agree! In the long run, distributed ledger technology will one day bring abundance and peace to humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84