You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is LinkedIn, Not Facebook!

Definitely a lot of food for thought here.

I agree that Steemit is not truly like Facebook, but hadn't thought to equate it with LinkedIn, which feels closer to the truth.

I do think your advice on interacting with the blockchain is sound, and I'll be rethinking some things along those lines; let's just say I'm taking it under advisement.

As for your list of great Steemians to get to know, I literally recognized one name, so I'll do my best to check them out in the coming days. I'm always up for meeting great people. ;-)

Yes, I think this post could make a good ebook. Again, lots of food for thought, and a better intro into how Steemit functions than most I've read.

I tend toward long form posts myself, and am currently in the process of expanding some into a series of ebooks on natural health and healing, so I appreciate the advice you've given along those lines.

Have a great day, and good luck with your ICO ebook launch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your comment! I really appreciate all the feed back you gave.

I love reading about natural health. followed.

Thanks, always nice to connect with like-minded folk. It's been a passion of mine for years.

In case you're not familiar, there is a @naturalmedicine group here on Steemit, and discord, with some really active bloggers sharing first rate information.

Check us out, I guarantee you'll learn a lot. I have, and I've been at this for years. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81