You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are blockchains valuable?

I think blockchain can be valuable because of the decentralized character. Which means that there is not 1 person or entity that controls the blockchain. And everything that goes into the blockchain will remain there and can't be changed. So you can always find the truth and nothing but the truth!

Sort:  

So decentralizion creates value by truth? I dont see how this creates value?

Poeh
I'm curious to see who can tell you what the advantages are.

Do you believe in it yourself?

I have a very strong conviction why they are valuable.

And did anyone already give a good or great answer? Or should I do a second attempt as bounty hunter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81