You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain voting is it possible?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @hi @cyber-smiley

I was browsing around and I found your profile a moment ago. I've noticed that we both share some common interests towards blockchain and crypto.

Will definetly follow you closely. Keep up with good work :)

ps. your latest post has been almost 2 weeks old. Hope you didn't give up on Steemit

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Glad to find people who are empowering and have things in common!

Yeah I am not that active on steem rn, but I haven't gave up on the platform! Currently I don't have much free time to give to steem and that's why my last post is a bit old. Or yet why I am writing the reply after 5 days when you made your post..

5 days? Not so bad @cyber-smiley :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86