You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Machine - All Developer's Dream

in #blockchain6 years ago

I've read few posts about Crowd Machine and yours surely is one of the better ones out there.

Im not sure if I understood it right. Correct me please if Im wrong.
Crowd Machine will provide developers with some sort of "templates" that can help create decentralized apps on blockchain?

Potential to use this tool in the future looks very promissing.

I know that you're taking part of @originalworks contest. Good luck to you :)

Obviously UPVOTED ! :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr I am not a developer but as far as I understand it will function exactly as you say. This makes writing code, a lengthy and cumbersome process, much easier. Thank you for your support. I hope I can win the contest.

Thank you for your kind reply

It really does sound like developer dream!

I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I will be following you closely. Upvoted

One more time: great piece of work

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66