Sort:  

It looks like they evolving a lot now. Go and get your free account now and get in touch with me there. 😊

Love to see how responsive you are @sergiomendes

I'm sorry that it took me so long to read and reply.

Yours
Piotr

It is all goog no worries. We all get busy sometimes eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

It's me again @sergiomendes :)

I really could use YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

Can you open this post and write a comment: "I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

We've a chance to win 20k delegation (for 1 year) and I hope I can count on your support.

If this link is taking to long to open, then try other one: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@crypto.piotr/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t101355371z

I would appreciate :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83