NIMIQ (NIM) The Browser Based Blockchain and Ecosystem

in #blockchain6 years ago

NIMIQ (NIM) The Browser Based Blockchain and Ecosystem

facebook.jpg

Nimiq is a new project I purchased that I have been following all along and watching for the right time to buy. As I believe the crypto market has bottomed, or close to it, and they have enough development, now is the time. So I have added it to my long term portfolio along with my other favorites; AXPR, BAT, BLT, BTC, DRGN, EXP(+LAB+PEX), KIN, NXS, PIVX, REP, RVN, STEEM, TAU, TRAC, XLM, XRP, ZEC, and now Nimiq (NIM). If you are curious on those others and why I hold what I do just check out my past posts on Steemit.

As for Nimiq, NIM, there are several reasons I have added this project that fit my criteria. To start they have an outstanding team that is way above what most low market cap projects have. https://nimiq.com/en/#team They also have the funding raised from the ICO to pay for development so there is no reason they should give up on it, and they are active and aiming for the top. They also have the lowest priced project of this caliber I could find, not only in market cap, but token price. The other projects around this market cap are mostly junk, this however could be the next NEM.

It is also a great core idea. Making blockchain simple and as accessible as possible. Bridging the gap between simplicity and decentration. A browser based blockchain and ecosystem, mining, all of it, usable by anyone that can load a browser and use a computer. An extremely low energy method of mining since many people leave computers running much of the time. I have not mined it myself, yet, as I would want a dedicated computer for it based on what I use computers for, financial activities, but I set up a mining account and it was extremely easy. https://miner.nimiq.com/

Since it is unique a lot of value can also be found in exclusive ideas. The downside is that they can be harder to get listed on more exchanges as it takes skilled wallet devs to list such projects, but the upside is that can allow for more time to buy in cheap when a potential winner like this is found. NEM I see in sort of the same way, and I could have purchased that for nothing. I knew they had great ideas, but I skipped it and missed out despite knowing the potential. Not this time. Anyway, just check out the website if you want to know more and share or like if you appreciate information like this. Thanks. https://nimiq.com/en/

DpkJHO-WkAA_oeW.jpg

Sort:  

Says you a "Free Speech Advocate" LOL, Block me when I say there is better than Expanse. Gone from top 100 to 1000 LOL you nothing but an Expanse Schill. You do not believe in Freedom of speech. You are nothing but a wrong predictor and shiller of shit coins.

Another shill of one of your shit coins. You must have got some inside information on PIVX, probably could build a law case against you. Fucking EXP shill. Gone from 100 to 800 Bhahahahahhahahahahah and you still shilling it. You have no idea. You are a joke, thinking bitCoin bottom at 8.5k Bhahahahahahhahahahah think the BCH dump caused BTC to go to 3k Bhahahahahahhahahahaha fucking you are so fucking dumb, block me from FB for saying EXP was a shit coin, all you want to do is hard work.... but you digging in the wrong spot for gold. Your portfolio is shit and this why you been off social media for a while. Bhahahahahhahahgahahah cause you were wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope you understand this one day... you probably do now and thats why you blocked me, cause I call your shit out, as well as Revv Nissan. Why the fuck did you have that hyper on your page!!!!!!!! You followed him and made profits.

Congratulations @cryptoclub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi james Clayton what happened with your facebook and twitter? gave up? for now this is your only social media?

Congratulations @cryptoclub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83