You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Stupidity | Revolutionary Consensus Algorithm

It all depends on how the technology develops. It's hard to predict. As the video showed, in this day and age, as always in history, lots of people tend to be more of a sheep than men. That's why governments, banks and corporations are taking advantage of them everywhere you look. maybe 2020, but I doubt I can Imagine what I would think of 2021, one year from now. If it gets to the point that anybody in the world could readily access the bitcoin network, I don't get surprised If we see extensions of the bubble. the market cap is small in comparison to potentials. unfortunately, it is also not even mature for the current market evaluations. As bitcoin gains price, it grows in popularity. Of course, it could also crash which is a thing we should take in to account. A technology in monetary systems, deeply entangled with IT. It's hard to predict.

Sort:  

"but I doubt I can imagine what I would think of 2021, one year from now"

Implying you are speaking in 2020. Are you from the future? lol

I'm considering the case, In which I'm still alive in 2020. :D
I also can't assign a particular probability to that. It's all stochastic in nature. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68