You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet “Effect.AI”: the platform that rewards you for remotely training AIs!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Yo decentralizing AI on the blockchain is gonna be very valuable and disruptive. I think cryptos that seek to do this will be very valuable. Effect.AI seems like an awesome project! You should check out my review of Singularity Net (not sure if you have already) and check out Deep Brain Chain. I am a complete bull on crypto AI blockchain projects 😉

Love your video btw !!

Sort:  

decentralizing AI on the blockchain is gonna be very valuable and disruptive

I think the same mate, we are still in the early stages so there is a long way to go, but the potential is there. Gonna be checking that review now.

you got yourself new subscriber on youtube :)

I was wondering: where are you from? you sound a bit indian to me ;)

Thanks :)

If I remember correctly you are from Poland right?

I am from Venezuela btw.

your memory is amazing

indeed im from east europe. how come you speak such a good english? most venezuelians I've met are not as fluent as you are.

I wish you would use email. i would love to stay in touch closer with you as I value your work a lot

I think I could speak it better but lack of practice makes the pronunciation a little bit flawed.

I learned the language since I was a kid.

Yeah I have been thinking about writing you an email for a while, will do it later today.

Your review about singularity is a great piece of work. Any idea why AGI struggle so much? their value is so low since beginning of this year

I haven't really researched that blockchain project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87