Disrupting the Corporate Media with Blockchain Tech (Presentation from Envision 2018)

in #blockchain6 years ago


On February 23, 2018, I spoke at Envision Festival in Costa Rica. The talk focused disruptive journalism, blockchain technology, the power of decentralized tools, Steemit, and more.

Other Talks at Envision:



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. just released my new book The Holistic Self-Assessment; I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality, Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via:

Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:

| Steemit | Patreon | Twitter
| YouTube | Facebook |


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome @dbroze! I loved all of your talks at Envision and it was great meeting you.

thanks brother! Nice to connect with you

@dbroze want to get on my podcast soon?

It's really amazing to see the festival community starting to be exposed to crypto and adopt it. Hopefully I'll be able to make it to Envision next year. I saw they had a BTC atm as well.

It would be interesting to try and build a festival or event that was completely fiat free. I'm sure that idea will come into reality in the future.

Love your speech
keep spreading the word
thank you very much for the inspiration and information

Just uploaded the interview I did with Tijo on blockchain at Envision to my Dtube. Peep.

Hey whats up dbroze? My dick got so hard when you were promoting Steemit for 10 minutes straight on the Super Hero Academy stage. Great meeting you, and I might have enjoyed your speech that I caught on the village stage later on at Envision even more. Keep aligning!

Spread the word we need more female investors steemit is doing a good job at that :)

Thanks Derrick, good content. I'm glad that I'm following. Uv &Rs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70