You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Ethereum and its tokens are way too overvalued compared to Steem

in #blockchain6 years ago

I hope more people start to research about steemit since it’s in my opinion the best way of monetizing content online.

And vitalik is right about Venezuela, I am one of those Venezuelans recently getting involved in this community and I am sharing this website with my friends and family on a daily basis.

Next year we might see this project getting more attention and reaching new highs!

Sort:  

Hey, i'm venezuelan too! and i'm aware of the benefits that steemit could add to a regular person, starting with the principal problem that a minimun wage in venezuela is just 4$ , that's nothing!

Yes. It’s incredible how bad things are currently in Venezuela

You could help many by introducing Steem to them. I heard there are many who farm in videogames currently for living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84