You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS FUTURE TOKENIZATION OF PROPERTY MARKET something we should all be aware of?

I think security tokens will be the next big ICO craze...whether or not that is “good” for the the economy or the cryptosphere remains to be seen.

I think tokenized real estate is a great idea that can open worlds of investment opportunities...I especially see fractional ownership of solar or wind farms paying out proceeds in proportion to ownership...

As far as private property, not so much; would have to be all or nothing tokens...could make recording property transfers quicker and trustless and help to resolve disputes...so actually a good idea too, just not fractionalized.

Sort:  

STO will certainly add viability to blockchain. ICOs were always a tentative thing meant to help usher in blockchain innovation. Maybe STOs will just be a top level transition for the Web of Value with ICOs being practical for anyone with a smartphone.

It would be prudent to coin the term "hardwalletphone" or simple walletphone at this time.

It's me again @definethedollar

Thx for your previous comment. I always appreciate the fact that you're so very supportive and reponsive. Respect for that.

ps.
I really could use YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

Can you open this post and write a comment: "I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

We've a chance to win 20k delegation (for 1 year) and I hope I can count on your support.

If this link is taking to long to open, then try other one: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@crypto.piotr/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t101355371z

I would appreciate :)
Piotr

Hi @definethedollar

It's me again :)

Please don't forget to help us :)

Competition between us and "top dog" (SteemBloggers) is really intense. Head to head after 4 days:

Another 3 exciting days to go in front of us :)

Allow me to remind you link to vote:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Please vote on "SteemChurch". I would appreciate your support a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75