It is financial advice to buy Bitcoin

in #blockchain5 years ago

InShot_20190323_021750767.jpg

Normally when talking about crypto, we always drop a little disclaimer stating that it's not financial advice to buy any alts or whatever.

But does apply in the case of bitcoin? Are you liable for being sued in case someone buys Bitcoin because of you?

Is this post going to be used in the future in a court ?

Lol, I have no idea, but I've told a lot of people to buy Bitcoin that at this point a simple post on steemit should be one of the least of my worries if indeed people start taking me to court due to me telling them to buy crypto .

See, I believe in crypto, but not for the reason that a lot of you likely believe in it.

I just wanna say that I believe in free market systems, a situation in which the best currency wins and everyone adopts itather than a system where a governing body dictates for us what we should use for transactions.

I also , funny enough, believe that centralized authorities cannot fully go away, we as humans will always need guidance and correction, we will always need someone to give orders and someone to follow.

A situation where everyone is a leader and there are no followers often leads to anarchy quickly, with each leader trying to subjugate anyone weaker into the role of a follower.

Back to cryptocurrency, it's something that is either going to take the world by storm or a fad that will eventually die a slow and painful death.

.for me, the latter option is nearly an impossibility. since the inception of the human race, any and all technological revolution has always led to great leaps in human advancement.

Blockchain represents a great leaps in trust issues and automations in contract executions

No longer do we need to trust q their party for anything.

Sort:  

You are right @destinysaid I strongly believe in the crypto world. I trade Bitcoin, ethereum and of course steem with ease. I get paid in crypto constantly and this alone makes me feel good. The rise of Bitcoin price sort of gets me high more than alcohol. Opening my crypto wallet and seeing the positive effect is encouraging. Crypto business is certainly here to stay.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

If i have some reasonable amount of cash, i will not hesistate investing in bitcoin now. Just that many people are afraid of the high level of volatility of this crypto coin, so it tend to discourage them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64