Super excited! My website is live (again)

in #blockchain5 years ago

InShot_20190604_040112858.jpg
So on the first of January 2019 I finalized plans for a new business I was going into. It wasn't all that new per say, it was a combination of ideas and thoughts I had over the past 2 years.

Business plans I had written done so long ago and now I was refining them all and pushing ahead.

TL;DR: I have launched a new platform to onboard more individuals into certain classes Im taking, such as crypto, business. My steemit daily post count may increase, but this will circle back as I introduce more people into the platform n buy back more system with money I make from the classes

I have my studio already and I remember telling donkeypong at one point about the plans I had.

I am glad to say that it's all coming together nicely. The website called infiniteblocks is intended to promote business, crypto and stocks in a different light. Focusing on the most googled questions, I intend it to be for the whole African market, not just Nigeria.

I'm still adding features and refining the pages and since I am doing this myself, progress has been slow but steady. Right now I have a couple of posts on there, with posting schedule not being consistent but with the final touches coming up, I intend on increasing the frequency with which I post.

This is just one step in my plans to onboard a good number of people and start growing my brand in both crypto and traditional business scenes.


My intensity with which I post on steemit may increase for a while, but this is mainly due to me using steemit as both a way To publicize the website and as a way to raise funds to grow the website.

Rest assured, everything cycles back to steemit, because the more individuals I onboard, the more I introduce them to steemit and the ecosystem, and also the more I use funds to buy back some steem, even if just for trading or holding.

As a community builder here, I already spend a lot of energy curating, voting teaching and I'm not stopping till the very end.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother, I wish you all the best!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks sir, appreciated, how's the house coming along?

Fine brotherly, we’re taking it in proportion of funds coming our way.

I just signed up. Its cool to dedicate your time and resources for this project. I will share my review on this.

I noticed that the comment did not take time to host meaning, its not moderated. With this, are there planned rewards for users? preferably crypto rewards.

AHH, I did create a token via steemengine.

Kinesis, with 12m supply, but I'm still looking for a way to push it forward.

There will be planned rewards in the future, but working solo is tiring.

I need to get a lot of things fixed before even getting a team.

Once I've gotten a team, next step is to start rewarding activities.

If steem-engine isn't viable, I'm looking to move to Eos or binance chain

Yeah, EOS has a great future and prospect especially now that many are losing trust in Steem.
I pray Godspeed for you.

We will prosper. Nigeria is a place to reckon with. We will make a difference within and to the world at large.

Amen sir, Africa and Nigeria could be pioneers in this new tech growth the world is experiencing

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05