Tech: 150 Blockchain Companies in One Infographic

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

An interesting infographic that I stumbled upon today while looking into some blockchain companies, Below you will find over 150 of the larger companies broken down into the sectors they are impacting and I do hope it will be useful for you.

This is very useful for me since I like to invest in different sectors of the blockchain, and the below infographic is dividing the coins or projects as per sectors in a beautiful way.

def340c3368e83b0e89f43f096c0a277.jpg

If you can't see the actual coins properly in the photo above, head to the source website below as they have a zoom in option.

Source: https://www.thedigitalmarketingbureau.com

Sort:  

Very interesting! It's exciting to see that blockchain has so many applications. I think one day, using blockchain as a company will simply be the norm. The same way every company has a website.

You got a 5.94% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @digdaga!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank for sharing, good post

Good friend.

This post has received gratitude of 7.69 % from @appreciator thanks to: @digdaga.

This post has received a 8.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digdaga.

it's really amazing friends

Thanks u so much my brother for sharing a good information ,, I like that so good luck my dear friend @digdaga 👍👍👍😉

Thank you, Samer for your support and I am happy if this graph can help a fellow Steemian.

I wish that ,,, thanks u @digdaga 👍
And I wish u r fine 😉

You got a 2.86% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @digdaga!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

thanks friends have shared such excellent information,
wish you success always here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59