Pied Piper Coin airdrop happening now. The MEME coin to end all MEME coins.

in #blockchain6 years ago

Silicon Valley is my favorite show. It is so good on so many level. They are now taking a look at blockchain technology for the decentralized internet that is the center theme of the show. Also, they did a great job. It was very funny, without falsely slamming cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I am not here to give spoilers to those who have yet to watch the episode or the series at all.

ppcjpg.jpg

I am here to shamelessly ask you to give my twitter post a like and if you want to get your own PPC (PipedPiperCoins) The airdrop form can be found here and it is very easy to join in on so long as you have a Twitter. If you could go give this tweet a like as well, it would be appreciated!! Leave a link to your airdrop tweet in the comments below and I will return the like!

piedpipercointwitter.jpg

If you would like to laugh and follow along, catch up on SIlicon Valley on HBO. Or go check out Pied Piper's twitter, bitcoin talk announcement, join their telegram,or browse their website.

Thanks for your time and your help!

Woot woot,
@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

Thank you for this information, @drpuffnstuff! I’m a big fan of the show and I have just signed up for the airdrop. I gave your tweet a like and I would love it if you could reciprocate, mate. :) Have a great weekend, buddy!

haha, this is funny. You want me to retweet? I don't quite understand.

just like the tweet. Sign up for the airdrop and make a tweet yourself and I will give it a like lol

cool, I will

Good post Puffy, but quick question, what's an airdrop? Is it like an ICO giveaway or something along those lines? Cheers dude.

Ya, just a chance to get free crypto coins. Most airdrops happen ontop of coins. Like a while ago everyone with binance coins got ontology coins. This coin is just for fun though. Other airdrops can give you free money though. Like a while back just for downloading and activating the Eidoo wallet, they gave out free ethlend tokens.

Wow dude, I missed out on all these air drops, but at least I know now for the future. Thanks for taking the time to explain that, appreciate it Puffy. I always say it, you're the 'go to' guy for all the new crypto info, for sure!

haha so its you, I thought that was guys from the show and thought it so genial... such a great show, really
will sign up for airdrop...pipd piper coin really? haha, great!

So, a fake coin based on Bitcoin through Mt. Gox? Or is it really real? I haven't watched Silicon Valley, and while it all seems very funny to me, people will promote real things with humor. I wouldn't touch that airdrop signup page with a ten foot pole, though—For or against Satan is a nice touch, and I've never had to choose between octopus and hot dogs before. :)

nice, noice
self replicating memes one day will make self replicating coins
.....then the robots take over

R/sir thank you so much for you up vote on my post .now i am following you and hoping in future you find my posts interesting again thank you so much

i also up voted your post

Laughter is the best to reduce tensions, to support him.

I invite you to visit my blog.

Congratulations @drpuffnstuff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60