Level 11 Reached On Uptrennd

in #blockchain5 years ago

image-1559704015777.png

I have been on Uptrennd for a few months already and I have been working on leveling up on this platform. I like this platform because the upvote process is a bit more unique than the others that I have been in. Every time you level up, each upvote you get is multiplied by whatever number your level unlocks. For example, I just reached level 11 yesterday and each upvote I get is multiplied by 2.

When I reach level 12 I will then be getting 2.1 times the amount for each upvote. I really enjoy the leveling up process and now you can see that I have to reach a total of 930 points in order to reach level 12. I know that will take me a few weeks because that's how long it took me to reach level 11. It took me a while to get to level 11 because I'm not online as much as I wish I could be, but I am happy that I was able to reach this level already.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99