Still Trying To Rack Up BountyOX And Hydro On PublishOX

in #blockchain5 years ago

I have been using PublishOX for a good while and I have been trying to rack up a good amount of bountyOX and Hydro. I think it's been over a month and I've been able to get about $1.33 worth of PublishOX and $5.10 worth of Hydro. I believe the prices fluctuate so I believe it can go up or down. I don't think that it's that much for being here over a month or so, but who knows if it will go up in price later on.

Even then I believe the platform is relatively new, so who knows if it will explode and I may be ahead of the game if that happens. It's still a very cool platform and I will continue to be on here for a good good while. I will keep racking up some of these cryptocurrencies and keep you updated when I earn some more here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

But the reward for article is still better on steemit, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99