The Nigeria Blockchain Association calling!

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180612-WA0028.jpg
Wednesday 13th June at 11am, some group of youngmen and women will converge at Cryptotvplus for the Nigeria Blockchain Association meeting.
At the meeting, it is expected that, stakeholders, merchants, developers, enthusiasts, traders and investors will put together plans that will help take the Nigerian economy forward via the decentralized ecosystem.


I Feel Blessed!


I am presently on my way to Lagos and hope to meet some more amazing individuals who will help me learn and become better in what I do.
The Blockchain technology is disrupting the world for good by making those things considered impossible to ride out most possibly.

Lots of us in this space are concerned about impacting our world with some needed good but sometimes, we get constrained due to regulations and policies created by the centralized government to strain growth and free society.

I am happy at how far I have come and also excited at the next steps I will be taking.

Are you in Lagos? Then, come join on the 13th June 2018 at Cryptotvplus 7, Keffi Street behind Ikeja City Mall, Lagos, let's discuss the way forward for the Blockchain ecosystem and usability in every sector of the economy.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

nice sharing my friend :)

Safe journey @ejemai. May the flood gate of Heaven pour divine wisdom upon the meeting, for proper deliberations.

Safe journey as you arrive Lagos and i hope your meeting for Nigeria Blockchain Association goes well.cheer

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sad I'm not in Lagos and didn't have plan to go to Lagos this week. But I know you going there is enough cos I know we would know how it goes when you get back, I know you would share us some lessons you learned and useful fact they discussed in the meeting

I am gonna borrow a word from the movie Facing the giants and it states This is moving to a whole new level..

I am always motivated by you and all you do. You sense of initiative is out of this world. And i must say i appreciate your person. I wish I am around the location i will have appeared to meet this gem. I believe i will learn from you when you drop it here as post.

Hope to meet you someday.

Thanks for this.. Indeed you are blessed.

I am me @brightfame

Safe journey brother...
I pray that one day I will be attending such meetings🙏

There are other solutions other than just economic. I would like to see Africans come together to create an incorruptible electoral voting system powered by the blockchain technology. Ive been trying to create a group of for that purpose or develop it myself but literally do not have the spare time and may not anytime soon. Would be nice, to bring this up at the meeting, thanks.

Amazing how you support and spread the good news of crypto in your community. Let them know and make an impact is what i always say. Keep it up love. Cheers to a bigger and brighter future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97