You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Ethereum and its tokens are way too overvalued compared to Steem

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hey @acidyo! :)
First of all, the concept of this post is great and I liked it a lot.

I agree with your replies 100% and maybe we should drive Vitalik attention on the facts you shared.

I have to add I'm enthusiastic to the max about this platform and I enjoy it more day by day, it is definitely changing my life though, and I'm just getting started! :) :)

I do know this is a journey, I realized some time ago where the destination is and I smiled :) but as well I know, I need to enjoy this journey as much as I can cause lets face it its beautiful, revolutionary and giving me (as a young man in this world) some opportunities I could have never dreamed of.

Hope we stay in contact man :) enjoy your beautiful day

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88