Finally, an Ethereum Blockchain Developer Course that Is Awesome

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to learn blockchain development for the last few weeks and have taken a few classes. There are some good ones out there and some bad ones.

If you're a developer and you've taken classes on Udemy in the past, you've likely come across classes by Stephen Grider (particularly if you learned React.js in the last couple years). I just found out that he released an Ethereum course (yesterday I think) that consists of 24 hours of video content. Daaaammmnnnn. Through the course, he has you build 3 dapps, culminating in a full Ethereum-based web app.

I'm about 5 hours in and, I can honestly say, it's by far the best I've seen so far. I'm fired up and thought I'd share this with the Steemit community! https://www.udemy.com/ethereum-and-solidity-the-complete-developers-guide

grider.jpg

I've used online learning tools for years, first to become a developer and later to become specialized in React and Node.js. Udemy is my elixir of choice, though I'm sure there are other good platforms out there.

Has anyone else come across a good blockchain programming course? I'm going to be pretty busy with this one for the next couple weeks, but want to learn as much as possible as fast as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64