You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandala exchange - trading has never been so easy and secure

in #blockchain6 years ago

There is serious competition between exchanges as we now have a lot of them and new ones are springing up everyday.

For me, I still go with the top exchanges like bitrex, bitshare, binance etc.

With this report about Mandela, I think I will have to give it a try. What got me about Mandela is the easy to navigate

Sort:  

Agree with you! I also use mostly top exchanges and trust them. But from the review, I see that Mandal will have all the features that Binance has and even more. I think Mandala is worth our attention. Their team is very active and responsive to its supporters. Therefore, I would follow its development. Can be a very good exchange if they implement everything like it was mentioned in their Whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60