You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest March 6: Kore

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hi @maarnio,

I'm here with another q contest to ask for your help:

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-26-free-for-all-promotion-competition#@fitinfunfood/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-26-free-for-all-promotion-competition-20190311t130058952z

I'm on a bit of a push on my Amazon books now and this is part of that. A 1% vote will do it. Thank you so much.

Nice to see better rewards on your posts since I was last here. Maybe our price rise will stick and grow this time. I working a lot of dapps now and very happy with them compared to steemit where I don't post from now. Onward and upward I hope.

I sure appreciate all your votes. I do not know how you do this manually, but I am always happy to see them - and your rising sp too :)

Sort:  

Sure. I can help.

Let's hope this uptrend will last for at least one year.

10 years!!!!

Thank you so much, once again :)

Let's go one year at a time.

Thank you also for the retweets and LinkedIn shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81