You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain for Construction – A Use Case

in #blockchain6 years ago

Honestly i have sooo many questions for you cos even tho im in construction industry this is a lot for me but i kinda get the amazing application of the blockchain technology in terms of data for safety. Here in a third world country most of the construction company just wants profit. I followed you i need to learn more to help our industry here. Thank you for your post @momosan

Sort:  

Hey @francispalo thank you for reading my post and I'm really glad to see other construction minds here. To be honest with you, I feel most construction projects focus on profit.

But the utopian mantra I see around crypto sometimes makes me hope for a future where these types of technology can be used around the world for very little cost. Digital Engineering will see a widerspread of better construction practices everywhere.

I think Steemit will be a good medium for construction related discussion. Looking forward to your posts and happy to discuss and share things :)

I love the transparency here in the blockchain im sure most of the businessmen dont like that cos they profit from hoarding the knowledge. Im also interested how the construction peeps will adapt to this tech. I dont post a lot about construction here but i sometime do steemgigs for 3d modelling and 3d rendering. Id love to help build the first house funded by steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73