TWO YEAR OLD PICKS CRYPTO. WARNING: CUUUTE

in #blockchain6 years ago

What's good Genius fam??

I am growing a Crypto channel on Youtube and Dtube (will be posting soon). I am capturing my journey through the fascinating world of Blockchain.

I love making CONTENT!

Will be posting content that ranges from interviews, panels and speakers from meetups and conferences that I attend.

Figured as I receive the information that is assisting me to learn, I may as well share it you amazing beings.

I also love goofin around so check this interview with my angel buddy Levi I met during #block2thefuture in
San Francisco last week.

Hope it gives you a break from hours looking at charts or whatever it is that you need a break from..

Hope you guys enjoy!

Love and light Aloha!


If you guys like the content, my goal is to get to 99,999 Subs or better by the end of the year 2018

So like and subscribe and I'd appreciate so much your support!!

Also please let me know what types of content do you guys want to see on the channel?

Aloha!
Ky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74