Sort:  

That's a big accusation to be making. Otherwise, if this post is considered plagiarism steemit should shut the doors.

If SFR decide its OK then I will apologise and remove my tiny flag. I would like them to check it out, thats all :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, no problem. I'm pretty sure that it's just a misunderstanding.

Thanks. That's very reasonable. I hope it is too, and if so, I will keep my promise :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for flagger beneficiary post rewards! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @gentmartin.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

* plagiarism
You are posting content that is not yours by copying it without sourcing or manipulating it to pass plagiarism tools.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Edit: Erroneous category removed. The other category, albeit contentious, will remain while the matter is being reviewed / discussed by the SFR team. Thank you!

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse
@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90