Sort:  

interesting article!!! I have been wondering how us artists will survive in the future of crypto and the ever evolving world. It is strange exciting times. Pioneers....

I agree and its nice to see how this tech will be and can be applied. This is just the beginning

Very interesting reading! I don't know much about blockchain. I wonder how companies, especially financial ones, will adapt to this..!

Very good question, I would assume they will try to adapt it into there existing model making it tranparent for consumers. On the flip side, I think these companies are vulnerable to competition and although they most likely will be small, they should be able to compete with a much lower overhead and cost to consumers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68