make sure you tried - verifique se você tentou

in #blockchain5 years ago

What if. And if I had kept the promise. What if I told you how I felt. And if I had noticed earlier. And if I had studied more. And if I had not left that night. And if I had said yes. And if my dream were true. What if I received a sms soon. And if I had woken up earlier. And if I had not thrown that paper away. And if, and if, and if. And if he died the moment maybe he turned yes or no. And if I had. Sorry, but you did not. It's no use filling your head with doubts about something whose decision has already been made, this is the easiest way to go crazy. Sorry to be rude, but what if it does not change anything. Acting changes everything. Do it. Repent later, but rest assured you have tried.

E se. E se eu tivesse cumprido a promessa. E se eu te contasse como me sentia? E se eu tivesse notado antes. E se eu tivesse estudado mais. E se eu não tivesse saído naquela noite. E se eu tivesse dito sim. E se o meu sonho fosse verdade. E se eu recebesse um sms em breve. E se eu tivesse acordado mais cedo. E se eu não tivesse jogado esse papel fora. E se, e se, e se. E se ele morresse no momento talvez ele virasse sim ou não. E se eu tivesse. Desculpe, mas você não fez. Não adianta encher sua cabeça com dúvidas sobre algo cuja decisão já foi tomada, essa é a maneira mais fácil de enlouquecer. Desculpe ser rude, mas e se isso não mudar nada. Atuar muda tudo. Faça. Arrependa-se depois, thinkstockphotos-498200370.jpg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79