You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are these the instagram Killers? | ¿Son estos la competencia definitiva para Instagram?

in #blockchain6 years ago

With LIT i am fimiliar with i jioned up about 3 months ago and am quite enjoying the social interaction with the people and it allows you to post whaterever you like as you know they have just update LIT again and people are having more fun with doing crazy videos.

My user name is AngAdventurouss if you want to look me up and follow me then i will do the same. The other one ONO i am not fimiliar with but will take a look at it.

Thanks hope to see you on LIT....

Sort:  

Sure thing! I'll be following you on Lit right know!
ONO is an interesting one, it is just starting and its token is not even on an exchange yet. I like ONO a little bit more over Lit because it lets me write articles as well. But it is true that since the last update I have been watching people uploading some funny videos. Lit is more lively than ONO since then.

Best regards.

Cool thanks i will be following you also see you on LIT :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83