You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the immutable words of...

in #blockchain6 years ago

That's one of my main arguments against the existence of a God. Certainly not like the one depicted by any of these religions. I can agree that perhaps there's something, but once you start telling me very specific details about it, I'm pretty sure you made it up, so I'm not gonna believe you.

good on you for not bothering too much with it. I tend not to care too much, myself. After all, what's the point? If you're gonna do good, you will anyway and if you're gonna do good just for the sake of an afterlife, then you're an a-hole in any scenario, no? So why bother worrying about it?

Sort:  

if you're gonna do good just for the sake of an afterlife, then you're an a-hole in any scenario

Pretty much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85