Slipping away into a salt-coated paradise...(blockchain-ing in paradise)

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Blockchaining in Paradise

Sending an update from the Cayman Islands (in the Caribbean just south of Cuba) where I am here to present at the World Tokenomic Forum for the Sandcastle Startup Challenge Competition on behalf of my organization, rLoop. We were selected as one of the 16 finalists from companies all over the world and will be presenting to some of the best names and faces in the blockchain space. I look forward to writing a more detailed post explaining the process - but for now - wish me luck!

In the meantime here's a few photos of our few days of island life (its a tough life! ;p)

IMG_9360.jpg



IMG_9383.jpg


IMG_9437.jpg


IMG_9442.jpg


IMG_9447.jpg

Sort:  

I can just imagine how rough that must be....sux to be you right now.
I suppose the only comfort I get from this post is that you actually have to spend some time working:)
Jealous much? Yup, emerald green

Enjoy

Salt coated? Like margaritas?

Also, this is the first I've heard about rloop. It's really fascinating that this was an organically driven effort that started on Reddit. Looking forward to read about how this all plans out!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98