Sort:  

This is derogatory @j3dy. It is unfair, honestly.

that's my opinion on blind followers, celebrity bullshitting and general degradation

I'm not a fair-y godmother, just spreading some salt, sorry to pry on your cultisms :)

Keep the faith :) you will be rich, remember act in good faith and with good manners , you will make millions because of @haejin's technical analysis.

I'm annoyed with this bs, but nevermind, wrong thread to not be biased, love your leader dude, think he cares about you :D adore him, ... Cheers ...

I think it cuts straight to the point, because that's what I saw in your post. There is no reason to make a deity out of a man, but you are too blind to see it so you are blindly following and attributing whatever values you think would do him justice, maybe you saw the light, either way that's also my honest opinion, I'm saddened that words don't change beliefs.

Still whoever deserves his freedom probably would step out of the group-think mentality where you just hope you get a bone thrown from the feast table. You just want what he has, you think you can have it because you don't know what it costs, I bet you that doing the same level of technical analysis won't net you any reward close to what he has, here is a blast from the past, lots of people were doing technical analysis, lots of people were doing it greatly, one of them was @ozchartart just giving you more material to work with :D

So I HIGHLY DISLIKE BLIND FOLLOWERS, they are the reason the world has problems :D

oh one more thing, think haejin would like it if you 25000 were doing technical analysis, wouldn't he benefit from peer review, or do you think there will never be people that are on his godlike level of determination and whatnot.

so yeah I believe there are more people that deserve the praise far more than haejin, that's my belief, because he's just one man, making charts, on a payroll from a whale currently, not different from anyone else, if someone was giving me 300$ per post I'd be releasing 5-10 logos a day with perfect explanations and probably hire a few people to do the twatter rally .....

it's not derogatory, that's my way of seeing things, with haejin I had a brief brush once when he passed by my posts, I saw he wasn't interested in communication or reciprocity, he was more interested in his own doings and I'm fine with that, I saw a few good videos from him, then I stopped following because there is no reason to watch charts and day trade.. well mostly no reason, since i can't do it consistently enough and would rather do something creative, that's my thing, so anyways

think what you will, but think :D

you perceive my comment as derogatory,now you know a bit of the reasoning behind it, well most of it at least, in my view my comment is honest and inviting to discussion :) I'm genuinely appalled from this "yet another installment" of "flag wars" crying babies and sch nonsense, but "think of the kids", "have you no heart" ... I'm just hurting your belief system, it's what keeps you on your daily grind, oh here is a good post for a cheer :)

https://busy.org/@adsactly/adsactly-entertainment-lessons-from-movies-5

you can do it, strive for success and one day you too can be like haejin :)

It is well, @j3dy . You have your reasons. We all do. I respect that, especially now that you say them.

I have my own reasons for praising @haejin and for following, even defending him. And i believe, or at least i think i believe in his contributions just as much as you now obviously do not believe.

I have no issue with some one disagreeing, but i do, when i am convinced someone is being disrespectful,

Because at any rate, in agreement or disagreement, i believe that there is no substitute for respect and decency.

Thanks for taking the time to respond.

sure, thank you very much for not getting offended as well, I'm edgy with my language, I agree, but I have my reasons and as it is, yes he deserves praise and you could say he earned it, but I'm more inclined to think he got a good opportunity and made the best of it, I'm tired of flag wars and that stopped me from frequenting here, a while back, and it's quite debilitating seeing, steem turned into a MMO-web-blockchain-RPG where people are calling trolls left and right...

Plus I have reasons to dislike such praiseworthy comments, because I know anyone is capable and if they work for it they will earn it, I dislike blind following and sure in this case maybe it's not the case for everyone, but most people are looking for a leader and when they think they have one they are willing to protect him because they feel better about themselves with him.

You should understand the other side of the argument as well, I think he earned more than what would be deemed fair, there are other people who run massive operations and try to reward everyone who make little return, whereas out of the blue some crypto analyst came and sure enough one month later he's through the grind that people are stuck here for months, then the next month he's making hundreds of thousands, now he's a celebrity that's so awesome and infallible that he deserves praise from everyone because he has money..... that could have gone to the thousands of you mind you... of course it's much easier to control one income flow then thousands... It's seeming really fishy and of course

Whether or not @haejin and Ranchorelaxo represent a 'collusive group' is a matter of personal, if not subjective opinion, which, i hope you appreciate, 25,000 people following @haejin obviously don't share.

I bet you those people have no real clue about anything or either of them, plus I bet they don't care 1 bit about where the money came from as long as they get to celebrate and have their lives matter for a little while, feeling like the celebrity they are trying to emulate....

Plus he fanned the flames of war too, anyways I don't care much, it's your life and your time, so do whatever, keep in mind you are affecting everything around you with your actions, so if you like greed and if you like celebrity worship, don't mind me :D

alright here is all the comments I don't agree with

i am addicted to his blog..such a wonderful analyst. Thanks boss

born2crypto.... well nevermind :D no need, there are actually half good comments because of the war :D fanboys be fanboys, I won't have to add anything and you saw the comment above from @drpuffandstuff

thanks for the chat, I would be ok with haejin taking 100k a month if he was actually helping people get better, rather than just want more and expect more without earning it. So yeah if those 400$ were from 25000 happy traders making 400$ each or whatever margins then sure, great, awesome, he's the best, around, nobody's ever gonna bring him down ... and all that, as it stands I think the praise is undeserved, even hurting the potential of people, not to mention messing the reward distribution, not to mention opening doors to abuse since people are focused on one "abuse" and could miss potential others... There is more "at stake" and I would rather see this place change people for the better than become the mainstream hellhole social medias are usually.

:D maybe I went on a bit too long :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83