You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your cryptocurrency transactions 100% safe and secure

in #blockchain6 years ago

I recommend this project, I have studied about it these days and it seems pretty serious. For me, the best part to gain my trust when investing is the fact that CoinMetro provides a 24/7 customer support. In my trading experience, the lack of support you get form other projects could lead to a huge risk factor, 'cause many times you need the support and you realize the platform is down of your tickets are not answered by days or weeks. The idea of having someone there when needed show more that appliance in real world, show that the team want to gain trust and involve real investors in real time. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97