OCTOIN REVIEW

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

1.png

Full Review

About Ocotin from their website: Octoin is an international company founded in the beginning of 2016 as a result of the merger of the strongest traders team from the UK and Singapore, and the creators of the largest mining pools from the northwestern provinces of China. Due to the merger, it became possible to realize the main idea of Octoin , i.e. the pooling of capitals for professional trading at maximum volumes, investments in proven ICO companies,and the use of efficient technologies in the mining of the main cryptocurrency, as well as a number of promising altcoins.

During the year, leading experts and large investors from a number of countries joined the OCTOIN international team: Great Britain, Germany, Poland, France, China, Indonesia, South Korea, and Turkey. The exchange of experience and knowledge, work on the overall result allowed to take the leading positions in the market of cryptocurrencies.

In June 2017, it was decided to open the doors of Octoin for a wide range of users: investors, traders, miners, as well as large communities of people, cryptocurrency and block chain area, and network business leaders.



Full Review...

3.png

Hello boys and girls. I’m happy to write you again. Moreover, I’m happy to give you some information about Great new project, that we highly recommend.

So, Octoin is really special and new-type project. It’s not common HYIP, it’s not ponzi project. We have financial crypto service, that allows us to invest, trade, exchange and earn money. I’ve spent few hours to explore all features of this project, and I can say that this time is not enough. The website is FULL of information, tips, graphical and text data. Each of you should take a look at this project, but I will share my experience.

2.png

  1. Registration is simple – you input your email, password, and get confirmation email. After clicking a link there, you get into your profile where you can give your name, phone number, country, social profiles, etc.
  2. It took a while to find how to fund my account, but I did it! You can find wallet pic on the right-side pop-up menu, on the first place. There you can find currency you want, then fund your account. I’ve chosen Etherium as payment method, funded with 0.7ETH for test flight.
  3. Funds appeared in my account immediately, and I’ve decided to invest half into mining and half into trading.
  4. That’s it. Investment process took 2 minutes, and appeared very clear.

Here are my investments:
4.png

Octocoin Trading offer is about 27% per month with daily pay-out. Principal is included into payments. Why did I choose Etherium – to my mind ETC/USD has bullish trend, and my USD income will be higher from week to week.

5.png

I’ve chosen 30-day period to make sure it’s working. After these deposits are finished – I will re-invest 1/4 to 30-day and 1/4 to 90-day offers.

Octocoin Mining offer gives same income, but I prefer to diversify risks and cashflow and invested half of my budget there. Again, for 30 days for start.

But what is the best news I found on the website – you can exchange your crypto to another crypto just with other members of the project.
If you check P2P Exchange page, you will see that people are trading, people are chatting, business is boiling right now.

Octoin gives wonderful opportunity to work as an active investor, not passive like others do. You get profit, you can exchange it into another currency if conditions are better this moment. And make investments with more opportunities. Everything is clear, comfortable.

Whole website looks great, I’m really enjoying working with this project.

6.png

Octoin gives you ability to earn money from advertising. You can have structure of 7-level affiliate program, with level bonuses, rising profits. You can see list of conditions above, but, don’t forget, in this project, you should have your investments too. They are not high, but here, we all work in one team, and we all are involved into the process. Make sure you invest at least $100 to get from ‘user’ to ‘assistant’ partner level.

What can I say… I will invest time and energy into this project. I have strong feeling we have something different, and will do my best not to miss this project.
All technical information is OK, tech part is stable and reliable. We are dealing with professional website, professional project. I will post my pay-outs here.
Please, register, invest, and share your results in comments. I will speak to project managers to arrange prize to most active users commenting this post.

Have a great time, enjoy your life, invest into Octoin

New Trading And Mining Site With New ICO

Octoin.com interest rates vary according to each day’s market performance, but on the average, you can earn 0.97%, 1.01%, 1.06%, 1.08%, and 1.11% if you are trading for 30, 60, 90, 120 and 150 days respectively. Beginning with about $12, you can start enjoying some investment plans.

https://goo.gl/X4z97Y

ICO Launching at January 2018
1 OCC/Octoin = $1

Octoin Investment Opportunities

  • Investing in Octoin Coin and Staking. Up to 126% return 150Days.

  • Investing in Octoin Lending

  • You Can Mining Ethereum And Zcash , You can Buy H/s With Lot of Coin (USD,BTC,OCC,ETH,LTC,DASH,ZEC)

  • You Can Trading With Lot Of Coin Option (USD,BTC,OCC,ETH,LTC,DASH,ZEC)

You can register here: https://goo.gl/X4z97Y

Sort:  

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content!
Your post was approved by me. As reward it will be resteemed by a resteeming service.
greetbot's stamp of approval

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score as [39.77] points!
Good Job!

#bitcoin
Sebenarnya harga bitcoin sudah gila sekarang, jika saya menyimpan bitcoin di dompet saya terlebih dahulu, mungkin tiba-tiba kaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59