You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The On.Live Platform: ICO Breakdown

in #blockchain6 years ago

I hope on.live will be reached in their goals . Content creators also will profit from on.live earning ONL tokens. Actually i didnt know about on.live before reading your post. So specially thankyou very much for sharing this post with us. I think everybody should know about on.live . Specially every steemians should know about it. Because they can get another way to earn money like steemit. So this post resteemed by @jareen61. And I also followed you to get your next post. Again Yes, I want to join in on.live. If I face any problem to join in it. I hope you will help me. Again thank you so much for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95